Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

 Administration
 An image of Carla Crenshaw, Principal  Crenshaw, Carla  Principal carlacrenshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Naomi Pyle, Assitant Principal  Pyle, Naomi  Assistant Principal naomipyle@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Grizzard, Sue Interim Assistant Principal suegrizzard@ccs.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade
 an image of James Autry Autry, James Math/Science jamesautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of T. Biggerstaff, 6th Grade Teacher Biggerstaff, Tamara ELA/Social Studies tamarabiggerstaff@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of K. Guyot, 6th Grade Teacher Guyot, Kelli ELA/Social Studies kelliguyot@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Laura Hottel Hottel, Laura ELA/Social Studies laurahottel@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of K. McCullen, 6th Grade Teacher McCullen, Kim Math/Science kimmccullen@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Mullen, 6th Grade Teacher Mullen, Jennifer ELA/Social Studies jennifermullen@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of K. Nelson, 6th Grade Teacher Nelson, Kim Math/Science kimberlynelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Marie Pride Pride, Marie ELA/Social Studies mariepride@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of James Quigg Quigg, James Math/Science jamesquigg@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of J. Tartaglia, 6th Grade Teacher Tartaglia, Janet Math/Science janettartaglia@ccs.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade
An image of D. Gobrick, 7th Grade Teacher Gobrick, Dawn Science dawngobrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Jessica Johnson Johnson, Jessica ELA jessicajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of T. Manire, 7th Grade Teacher Manire, Tracey Math traceymanire@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of T. Moore, 7th Grade Teacher Moore, Trinity ELA/Social Studies trinitymoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of H. Mort, 7th Grade Teacher Mort, Helen ELA helenmort@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Riggins, 7th Grade Teacher Riggins, Jasmyn Science jasmynriggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Shaw, 7th Grade Teacher Shaw, Jennifer Math jennifershaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of K. Sullivan Sullivan, Kelley Social Studies kelleysullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of M. Wynne, 7th Grade Teacher Wynne, Matthew Social Studies matthewwynne@ccs.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade 
An image of L. Andrus, 8th Grade Teacher Andrus, Lance Science lanceandrus@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Vicki Buss Buss, Vicki ELA vickibuss@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of Nicole Cole Cole, Nicole Math nicolecole@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of William Crockett, 8th Grade Teacher Crockett, William ELA/Social Studies williamcrockett@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Christopher Dinnen Dinnen, Christopher Math christopherdinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of Jo Johnson, 8th Grade Teacher Johnson, Jo Social Studies jojohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us 
An image of D. Mathew, 8th Grade Teacher Mathew, Dawn Science dawnmathew@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Janelle Patterson Patterson, Janelle ELA janellepatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Keith Pitchford Pitchford, Keith Social Studies keithpitchford@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Sue Smyth Smyth, Sue Math/Science susansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Electives
An image of R. Bryd, Resource Teacher Byrd, Rosemary Computer Technology rosemarybyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of B. Geddis, Resource Teacher Geddis, Brenda Computer Technology brendageddis@ccs.k12.nc.us 
An image of M. Holstein, Resource Teacher Holstein, Matthew Physical Education matthewholstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Jordan, Resource Teacher Jordan, Julie Band juliejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Donna Jo Mangus Mangus, Donna Jo Chorus donnajomangus@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of R. Miller, Resource Teacher Miller, Rhonda Physical Education rhondamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Enrique Munoz Munoz, Enrique Spanish enriquemunoz@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of H. Pietrowski, Resource Teacher Pietrowski, Holly Physical Education hollyrogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of D. Smith, Resource Teacher Smith, Detrick Physical Education detricksmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of N. Stanley, Resource Teacher Stanley, Nathan Visual Arts nathanstanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of R. Street, Resource Teacher Street, Ray Computer Technology raystreet@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of Kevin Ward Ward, Kevin Orchestra kevinward@ccs.k12.nc.us
 EC Department
An image of V. Bell, Resource Teacher Bell, Vicki 6th Grade Co-Op/Resource vickibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Janessa Edmonds Edmonds, Janessa 8th Grade Co-Op/Resource janessaedmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of C. Logan, Resource Teacher Logan, Clarence EC Teacher Assistant clarencelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of K. Maxwell, Resource Teacher Maxwell, Kathryn EC Case Manager kathrynmaxwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of D. McLean, Resource Teacher McLean, Deborah EC Teacher Assistant deborahmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
photo of Tamra Rivers Rivers, Tamra EC Teacher Assistant tamrarivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Kathryn Smith Smith, Kathryn 6th/7th Grade EC-IDM kathrynsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Wendy Soltero Soltero, Wendy ESL wendysoltero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Dustin Squibb Squibb, Dustin 7th/8th Grade EC-AU dustinsquibb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Felicia Washington Washington, Felicia 8th Grade EC-IDM feliciawashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of T. Wells, Resource Teacher Wells, Tracey Speech Pathologist traceywells@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of L. Yancey, Resource Teacher Yancey, Latasha 7th Grade Co-Op/Resource latashayancey@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Office & Guidance Staff
 Image of Jessica Bosworth Bosworth, Jessica School Psychologist jessicabosworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of M. Brown, School Nurse Brown, Mary School Nurse
An image of D. Bryan, Receptionist Bryan, Dianne Receptionist sheilabryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of Y. Hayes, Discipline Clerk Hayes, Yelitza Discipline Clerk yelitzahayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of R. Hudson, Safe Schools Coordinator Hudson, Rodrick Safe Schools Coordinator rodrickhudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of Howard Lattimore Howard Lattimore CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison 910.678.2433
Image of T. Medina, Social Worker Medina, Teri Social Worker terimedina@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of S. Prentince, Data Manager Prentice, Shannon Bookkeeper shannonprentice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of C. Ray, A.I.G Consultant Ray, Cheryl A.I.G Consultant cherylray@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of S. Teal, 8th Grade Teacher Teal, Sara Instructional Coach sarateal@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of Sherry Tonkins Tonkins, Sherry Medicine Clerk/Parent Facilitator sherrytonkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy James Trogden Trogden, James Deputy
image of Jennifer Washington Washington, Jennifer Data Manager jenniferwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of L. Westlake, Guidance Counselor Westlake, Leticia Guidance Counselor leticiawestlake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of L. Widman, Guidance Counselor Widman, Lola Guidance Counselor lwidman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of S. Wint, ISS Teacher Wint, Sherrill ISS sherrillwint@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Media Staff
image of Marisa Owen Owen, Marisa Technology Facilitator marisaowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of V. Richardson, Media Assistant Richardson, Vicki Media/Medical Clerk vickirichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of M. Terry, Media Coordinator Terry, Melanie Media Coordinator mterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Custodial Staff
Image of M. Davis, Head Custodian Davis, Michael  Head Custodian michaeldavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Marisa Owen on September 24, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias