Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

 Administration
 An image of Carla Crenshaw, Principal  Crenshaw, Carla  Principal carlacrenshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of T. Jones Jones, Timberly Administrative Intern timberlyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Naomi Pyle, Assitant Principal  Pyle, Naomi  Assistant Principal naomipyle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Witherow  Witherow, Scott Assistant Principal scottwitherow@ccs.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade
An image of T. Biggerstaff, 6th Grade Teacher Biggerstaff, Tamara ELA/Social Studies tamarabiggerstaff@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of K. Garlington Garlington, Kerri Math/Science kerrygarlington@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of K. Guyot, 6th Grade Teacher Guyot, Kelli ELA/Social Studies kelliguyot@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of Laura Hottel Hottel, Laura ELA/Social Studies laurahottel@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of J. Jefferson Jefferson, Jennifer ELA/Social Studies jenniferjefferson@ccs.k12.nc.us
photo of l. moore Moore, LaShonda Math/Science lashondamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of L. Morrison Morrison, Laurie Math/Science lauriemorrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of K. Nelson, 6th Grade Teacher Nelson, Kim Math/Science kimberlynelson@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of D. Price Price, Doris Math/Science dorisprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Tartaglia, Janet Math/Science janettartaglia@ccs.k12.nc.us
White, Bari ELA/Social Studies
 7th Grade
an image of James Autry Autry, James Science jamesautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delgado, Carissa ELA carissadelgado@ccs.k12.nc.us
Photo unavailable Dinnen, Chris Math christopherdinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of D. Gobrick, 7th Grade Teacher Gobrick, Dawn Science dawngobrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of H. King King, Helen Math helenking@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of H. Mort, 7th Grade Teacher Mort, Helen ELA helenmort@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Janelle Patterson Patterson, Janelle ELA janellepatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paz, Lynnel Math lynnelpaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Shaw, 7th Grade Teacher Shaw, Jennifer Math jennifershaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sullivan, Kelley Social Studies kelleysullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wynne, Matthew Social Studies matthewwynne@ccs.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade 
An image of L. Andrus, 8th Grade Teacher Andrus, Lance Science lanceandrus@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of L Bethea Bethea, LaShaunda ELA lashaundabethea@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of S. Williams Clarida-Williams, Sharron Math/Science sharronclarida@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of William Crockett, 8th Grade Teacher Crockett, William ELA/Social Studies williamcrockett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Jo Social Studies jojohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us 
An image of D. Mathew, 8th Grade Teacher Mathew, Dawn Science dawnmathew@ccs.k12.nc.us
 An image of K. McCullen, 6th Grade Teacher McCullen, Kim Math/Science kimmccullen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mullen, Jennifer ELA jennifermullen@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Keith Pitchford Pitchford, Keith Social Studies keithpitchford@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Electives
Bialas, Jennifer ESL jenniferbialas@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of L. Craig Craig, Leslie Theater Arts lesliecraig@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of M. Holstein, Resource Teacher Holstein, Matthew Physical Education/Health matthewholstein@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of J. Jordan, Resource Teacher Jordan, Julie Band juliejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Z Lopez Lopez, Zelma Spanish zelmalopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Image of Donna Jo Mangus Mangus, Donna Jo Chorus donnajomangus@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of R. Miller, Resource Teacher Miller, Rhonda Physical Education rhondamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of H. Pietrowski, Resource Teacher Pietrowski, Holly Physical Education/Health hollyrogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
IMAGE OF L RAY Ray, LaTara Computer Techology latararay@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of N. Stanley, Resource Teacher Stanley, Nathan Visual Arts nathanstanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of R. Street, Resource Teacher Street, Ray Computer Technology raystreet@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of w tolver Tolver, Willie Computer Technology willietolver@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of Kevin Ward Ward, Kevin Orchestra kevinward@ccs.k12.nc.us
 EC Department
An image of V. Bell, Resource Teacher Bell, Vicki EC Case Manager vickibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fridia, Dianne EC Asst. Teacher diannefridia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hutchins, Piper 6th Grade Co-Op/Resource Teacher markhutchens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Logan, Clarence EC Teacher Assistant clarencelogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Louque, Carrie Co-Op Resource Teacher carrielouque@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of S. Lovec Lovec, Shannon Co-Op Resource Teacher shannonlovec@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of D. McLean, Resource Teacher McLean, Deborah EC Teacher Assistant deborahmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of jazlyn rivera Rivera, Jazlyn EC Teacher jazlynrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Strater, Laura AU-Teacher laurastrater@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Felicia Washington Washington, Felicia EC-IDM Teacher feliciawashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of T. Wells, Resource Teacher Wells, Tracey Speech Pathologist traceywells@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of L. Yancey, Resource Teacher Yancey, Latasha 7th Grade Co-Op/Resource latashayancey@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Office & Guidance Staff
School Psychologist
image of red cross Nunez, Randi School Nurse randinunez@ccs.k12.nc.us
An image of Y. Hayes, Discipline Clerk Hayes, Yelitza Discipline Clerk yelitzahayes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Photo unavailable Peek, Joseph CCS Military Family & Youth Liaison  

josephpeek@ccs.k12.nc.us

910.678.7008

McBride, Letricia Receptionist letriciamcbride@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of brandi bragg Bragg, Brandi Social Worker brandibragg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of S. Prentince, Data Manager Prentice, Shannon Bookkeeper shannonprentice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray, Cheryl A.I.G Coordinator cherylray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of Lisa Sabbatino Sabbatino, Lisa Medicine Clerk/Parent Facilitator lisasabbatino@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of Carlos Swan Swan, Carlos Military Student Transition Consultant carlosswan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Data Manager  
Image of L. Westlake, Guidance Counselor Westlake, Leticia Guidance Counselor leticiawestlake@ccs.k12.nc.us
IMAGE OF P WELLS Wells, Patrick ISS patrickwells@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of L. Widman, Guidance Counselor Widman, Lola Guidance Counselor lwidman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Image of S. Wint, ISS Teacher Wint, Sherrill Safe Schools Coordinator sherrillwint@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Media and Technology
Owen, Marisa Technology Facilitator marisaowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
image of C. Wilson Wilson, Craig Media Coordinator craigwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Custodial Staff
Image of M. Davis, Head Custodian Davis, Michael  Head Custodian michaeldavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Marisa Owen on October 3, 2019